About Us

Organization Structure

SRA office and its functioning

The office of SRA, headed by Chief Executive Officer (CEO) and its functions are carried out through the following operating departments:

  • Secretary (Sec)
  • Administrative Department (Admn)
  • Public Relation Office (PRO)
  • Information Technology Department (IT)
  • Maintenance Department (Maint)
  •  Engineering Department (Engg)
  • Deputy Collector Department (DyCol)
  • Finance Department (FC)
  • City Survey Department (CTSO)
  • Cooperative Department (CO)
  • Town Planning Department (TP)
  • Legal Department (Leg)